Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6336.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Camilla Devereux Principal cdevereux@ggusd.us
Alethea Janocha Secretary ajanocha@ggusd.us
Andrea Thompson Office Clerk athompson@ggusd.us
Rainelle Gonzalez Health Assistant rgonzalez@ggusd.us
Teresa Tellez Head Custodian ttellez@ggusd.us
Angel Antonio Swing Custodian aantonio@ggusd.us
Teachers
Jane Chan SPED jchan@ggusd.us
Krisha Garcia Fee Based kgarcia@ggusd.us
Yanett Gomez Fee Based ygomez@ggusd.us
Maria Perea SPED mperea@ggusd.us
Nancy Perez State nperez@ggusd.us
Darci Steck Fee Based dsteck@ggusd.us
Rachel Wislocki State rwislocki@ggusd.us